(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to SodaMod SodaStream Soda-Club CO2 Adapter - Save Money on Refills!
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must buy! September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Strutton from Villa Rica, GA United States  
Easy peasy! Just fill your bottles at a local sporting goods shop such as Academy, for $3-4 per bottle. Then screw in the adapter and screw the bottle to your SodaStream. What more to say? If you have a SodaStream you need this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sodastream converter July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah from Brooklyn, NY United States  
THanks for making this available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soda Stream Adapter July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dent Cermak from Clinton, MS United States  
Very well made. It should pay for itself in no time at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great store!!! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Fern Calderon from ,  
Very happy with shipping and products. Since then I have ordered a 24oz sodamod tank cylinder and I received it and had it filled and works great!!!!  Great store to purchase from, thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
***** May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Mazzola from New Paltz, NY United States  
I admit the little wrench and screw thru me when I opened the package.  The instructions were clear tho, and I was able to successfully assemble everything and enjoyed my first seltzer last nite.   Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery, decent prices and excellent quality May 20, 2014
Reviewer: JCM from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Products were delivered lightening fast and are of top notch quality.  Will do business with again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant! May 9, 2014
Reviewer: JP from Texas  
Simple to use, and saves money in the long run.

Adding it to a 24oz paintball container was super easy, leveling the nozzle was straightforward, and after a few uses I'm as happy as a clam.

I have a few friends that I have directed to this product to replace long hose setups and save by getting refills at a little over $4. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service May 6, 2014
Reviewer: James Clark from Alexandria, VA United States  
I ordered a Sodamod adapter and a CO2 tank for my Sodastream... Great product and very prompt shipping.  My order arrived very fast even though it was shipped from CA to Virginia... Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SodaMod May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
Everything arrived and worked as promised. I would recommend this product and business to anyone who used a Soda-Stream product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got my stuff! May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Declan Fleming from San Diego, CA United States  
All arrived as advertised and working well!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items