(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to SodaMod SodaStream Soda-Club CO2 Adapter - Save Money on Refills!
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy and Satisfied. January 8, 2015
Reviewer: David Parsons from Timmins, ON Canada  
I went online, clicked on the search box.  Typed Soda Mod.  Went to the page.  Ordered the product.  Arrived today. Tried it on 3 different CO2 Bottles, worked on each one.  Happy and Satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Jackson from Amanda Park, WA United States  
Soda stream unit just ran out and so finally got to try out this CO2 adapter....works perfect.  So glad I decided to buy your unit...thanks for making.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping and great product! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Alex from West Chester, PA United States  
Shipping was super fast and the product looks to be of high quality. It was a gift for my brother. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must buy! September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Strutton from Villa Rica, GA United States  
Easy peasy! Just fill your bottles at a local sporting goods shop such as Academy, for $3-4 per bottle. Then screw in the adapter and screw the bottle to your SodaStream. What more to say? If you have a SodaStream you need this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sodastream converter July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah from Brooklyn, NY United States  
THanks for making this available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soda Stream Adapter July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dent Cermak from Clinton, MS United States  
Very well made. It should pay for itself in no time at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great store!!! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Fern Calderon from ,  
Very happy with shipping and products. Since then I have ordered a 24oz sodamod tank cylinder and I received it and had it filled and works great!!!!  Great store to purchase from, thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
***** May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Mazzola from New Paltz, NY United States  
I admit the little wrench and screw thru me when I opened the package.  The instructions were clear tho, and I was able to successfully assemble everything and enjoyed my first seltzer last nite.   Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery, decent prices and excellent quality May 20, 2014
Reviewer: JCM from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Products were delivered lightening fast and are of top notch quality.  Will do business with again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant! May 9, 2014
Reviewer: JP from Texas  
Simple to use, and saves money in the long run.

Adding it to a 24oz paintball container was super easy, leveling the nozzle was straightforward, and after a few uses I'm as happy as a clam.

I have a few friends that I have directed to this product to replace long hose setups and save by getting refills at a little over $4. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items