(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to SodaMod SodaStream Soda-Club CO2 Adapter - Save Money on Refills!
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SodaMod SodaStream Soda-Club CO2 Adapter March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bob S from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This is the second adapter and tank set I've ordered from Critical Paintball.  The quality is outstanding.  At $30 per exchange, the adapter and tanks pay for themselves in no time.

The communication was great and the shipping was super fast.

You folks have hit a home run here and I really appreciate it.

Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised. February 10, 2014
Reviewer: A Family that likes pop. from Hudson, WI United States  
Received my Sodamod and 3 canisters today. 1 day after you sent me the email for a review. Your notification of shipment just took me to a page that my order was shipped "Bestway". Maybe I missed something but I did not see a tracking number nor did any link take me to FedEx to see the status of my shipment. Called your 800 number and was told it would be here today. Anyway, filled my 3 12oz tanks at local Dick's Sporting Goods. Put on adapter and seemed flush and made no adjustments. No hissing or leaking, seemed to work just like the original. Spent $9.31 with tax to fill all three which is equal to about $36.00 at $15.00 a piece for Sodastream refills. Should have bought a couple more canisters. Happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and excellent vendor! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Brian R from Edwardsville, IL United States  
Soda Mod adapter took ordinary CO2 bottles and made them fit perfectly into my SodaStream.  Had no problem getting the CO2 filled at my local paintball store.  Well crafted!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sodamod February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Wiemer from Belleville, IL United States  
The items were delivered quickly and were easy to attach to the Sodastream jet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service... January 25, 2014
Reviewer: paul wolbert from oviedo, FL United States  
Thanks for sending the order quickly...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hacking the Soda Stream..... Cool January 17, 2014
Reviewer: kelly stephens from el dorado hills, CA United States  
Other than the kinda steep price, everything was spot on. I even bought one for my parents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit pricey, but I will save money in the long ru January 14, 2014
Reviewer: WSung from PLAYA DEL REY, CA United States  
60 is a lot for an adapter, its not horrible since it looks like a milled product and it is solidly built.  Only 3 or 4 refills will take you ahead of SodaStream refill pricing game

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as advertised! December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Emanuel Kanal from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Works like a charm, arrived in just a few days.  A bit pricey, but it certainly does the trick.  Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great moneysaver! December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Richard DiBlasi from Pikesville, MD United States  
Adapter for the proprietary fitting on the SodaStream CO2 cartridges.  Realize true savings by not having to purchase their cartridges, but filling up standard tanks with inexpensive  and readily-available gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
Fast and accurate, thanks very much!
The adapter works like a charm.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items