(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Critical UL Raze Trigger for the Dye DM6-DM10 / Proto PM6-PM8 Ultralight Frame / Proto 2010 PMR
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactley as ordered July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Russell Chandler from FPO, AP United States  
A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trigger Feels Good... July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Cris Bartolome from Aiea, HI United States  
...once you sand it down to fit.   Trigger was rubbing and getting stuck in the back position.  Had to sand the left side a bit before it worked nicely.  Once in though, it feels really really nice.  A lot better than the stock trigger.  I recommend the trigger.  Just be prepared to do a little "fine" tuning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto reflex rail figment April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Charles , IL United States  
This is a awesome trigger but it did not fit my 2011 reflex rail well. I had to grind the sides of the trigger down to make it fit. One the magnet was in and I had the correct figment on the trigger it was money. Awesome trigger best available.

Tip: make sure you have a Dremel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upgrade! March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Gary Villanueva from Pacifica, CA United States  
Purchased the trigger for my sons marker and immediately installed it upon arrival.  Then, that weekend we hit the local field and he was able to consistiently shoot ropes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little disappointed..... February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Nathaniel Holmes from Moncks Corner, SC United States  
Nice trigger on my 2010 pmr, just need to do a little filing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice but needs a little work January 31, 2012
Reviewer: sam from peoria, IL United States  
Trigger is nice once you do a little work to it. Needed a little bit of filing on the front top edge to get it to fit. Excellent trigger once it fits tho, would recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer service October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Jon Schwalm from Randolph, NJ United States  
The product i ordered did not fit my marker due to a manufacturing defect and a knowledgeable member of their staff helped me to troubleshoot my problem and help me to fix the problem by directly talking with me, Thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Critical Raze trigger for dm10 June 8, 2011
Reviewer: Niklas Johansson from Sweden/ Europe  
A very nice trigger to a very good price. much more adjustable than the ironmen/ Cp sling trigger and more comfortable.

Tip: Drill/ cut down the trigger pin to remove triggerside play, i have done that and i don`t have any sideplay at all.

And the shiping was VERY VERY fast to my mailbox. Thank you Criticalpaintball.com

Most regards from Sweden/ europe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice trigger! May 10, 2011
Reviewer: Rob leon from orlando, FL United States  
Real smooth, it fits my 2011 reflex rail and it is way better then the trigger that came with it. Still have yet to play with it and a little worried about the curve but I think I just need to get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Avery Varnell from greenville, SC United States  
I bought this for my reflex rail. I was not to sure if it would work but it did. It is so much better than the stock trigger. it took me from 8bps to 10.5 all the way to the cap for CFOA 3-man  left handed get it its great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items